An Award?! For me? Really?

Title explains my surprise right? I started writing again last month and did not expect this much response to my blog at least for a few months. It took a good six months or even more for my previous blog to get 50 followers and regular readers.  I must be doing something better this time around because the response and support from all of you is mind-blowing!versatile

First award for this blog. Yay! Made my day. I woke up today morning to see that my blog had finally crossed “100+ views in a day” yesterday and I thought that was going to be the high point of the day. Just a little while ago I got the second good news of the day i.e. the Versatile Blogger Award. I am happy to know you all like what I write. A huge thank you to Priyamvada @ From an Indie Heart for the nomination.

The rules of the award are :

  1. Thank the person who has nominated you
  2. Share the versatile blogger award on your blog
  3. Share seven random facts about yourself
  4. Tag 10 bloggers with less than 1000 followers and let them know they have been nominated.

Seven Random Facts about me? Here goes;

  1. I love animals especially cats.
  2. I eat more chocolate than I should.
  3. I love to see new places.
  4. If I can then I would get a house on a beach.
  5. I read a lot.
  6. I really love to watch action movies.
  7. I like sunsets.

It’s hard to choose 10 from all the awesome blogs I read regularly. So, I’m just going to pick ten randomly. I don’t know whether all of these people have less than 1000 followers but I do know that their blogs are good. Ten bloggers I nominate for the award are :

 

-S.M.

11 thoughts on “An Award?! For me? Really?

Leave a Reply

