Three Days, Three Quotes Challenge # 1

Thank you  Lazy Haze for nominating me to this challenge. Here is my entry for Day 1.

Beautiful-living-life-quotes.jpg

 

A lot of truth in that quote. We think and worry about life so much and about the future. We worry about things going to happen or things not happening. In The end we end up stressed and irritated with life,while we are the ones who fanned the flame of that stress in the first place. We have an option to live an uncomplicated life. There is always going to be a solution,we just have to work it out or wait it out.

I started with this quote because I went to bed yesterday feeling irritated due to the fact that I have to go back to the little town next week for my job. I wont be able to come back till the end of November. I really don’t like going there anymore. I love my job but to do it I have stay away from my husband. Live all alone there without a tv, or a wi-fi and worst no company. I am just holding on to this job because it’s the best option ‘job wise’ that I have right now and I really do like it.Anyway, this morning I realised that if I get irritated then I am just going to ruin a week that I have left to stay here. Besides, December is not that far away and that is when I will know whether or not I will get my transfer.I’m going to try to not make my life complicated.


My nominees for today:

  • Alexi Wahyudi – https://alexi1872.wordpress.com/
  • aYoKa  -https://gbolaboadetunji.wordpress.com/
  • Priyamvada  -https://fromanindieheart.wordpress.com/

Rules of the challenge:

1.Three quote for three days.
2.Three nominees each day(no repetition).
3.Thank the person who nominated you.
4.Inform the nominees.


-S.M.

Image obtained from google.

 

3 thoughts on “Three Days, Three Quotes Challenge # 1

Leave a Reply

