Three Days, Three Quotes Challenge # 2

My entry for day 2. Thanks again to Lazy Haze for the nomination.

wp-1474605836348.jpeg

Pretty self-explanatory quote. I have dealt with bosses who don’t know how to treat an employee,  men who don’t know how to treat a women and men who think women can’t handle same jobs as them. I have met people who love to create trouble for others, who like to spread gossips,interfere in others lives and live without an ounce of courtesy towards anyone. I do not want to be them. I am not saying I am perfect. I too have flaws but I make an effort to correct myself when I do wrong and I try my best not to hurt anyone. By being around the bad people I have learned a goodness from them by trying to not be like they are.


My nominees for today:

  • Saturin – https://saturinskies.wordpress.com/
  • Nayab Naila – https://imnaila.wordpress.com/
  • Moushmi Radhanpara – https://aestheticmiradh.wordpress.com/

Rules of the challenge:

1.Three quote for three days.
2.Three nominees each day(no repetition).
3.Thank the person who nominated you.
4.Inform the nominees.


 

-S.M.

Image obtained from Google.

3 thoughts on “Three Days, Three Quotes Challenge # 2

Leave a Reply

